Governance Board

2016 Governance Board Meetings

2016 Governance Board Meeting Schedule
Date Location Agenda / Minutes
Tuesday January 12
10 a.m. - noon
Magellan of Virginia
11013 W. Broad Street
Suite 100
Glen Allen, VA 23060

Closed executive session

Tuesday February 9
10 a.m. - noon
Magellan Healthcare of Virginia
11013 W. Broad Street
James River Conference Room
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Agenda / Minutes
Tuesday March 8
10 a.m. - noon
Magellan of Virginia
11013 W. Broad Street
Suite 100
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Closed executive session
Tuesday April 12
10 a.m. - noon
Magellan Healthcare of Virginia
11013 W. Broad Street
James River Conference Room
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Agenda / Minutes
Tuesday May 10
10 a.m. - noon
Magellan of Virginia
11013 W. Broad Street
Suite 100
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Closed executive session
Tuesday June 14
10 a.m. - noon
Magellan Healthcare of Virginia
11013 W. Broad Street
James River Conference Room
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Agenda / Minutes
Tuesday July 12
10 a.m. - noon
Magellan of Virginia
11013 W. Broad Street
Suite 100
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Closed executive session
Tuesday August 9
10 a.m. - noon
Magellan Healthcare of Virginia
11013 W. Broad Street
James River Conference Room
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Agenda / Minutes
Tuesday September 13
10 a.m. - noon
Magellan of Virginia
11013 W. Broad Street
Suite 100
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Closed executive session
Tuesday October 11
10 a.m. - noon
Magellan Healthcare of Virginia
11013 W. Broad Street
James River Conference Room
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Agenda / Minutes
Tuesday November 8
10 a.m. - noon
Magellan of Virginia
11013 W. Broad Street
Suite 100
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Closed executive session
 Tuesday December 13
10 a.m. - noon
Magellan Healthcare of Virginia
11013 W. Broad Street
James River Conference Room
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Agenda / Minutes

 

 

 

 

 The Adobe Reader is required to view PDF files.